fixtures results league table

/Featured Match

/February 2024

home

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Thursday 22nd February | 7:30pm

Planet Ice Leeds

vs
away

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Saturday 24th February | 7:00pm

Planet Ice Bristol

vs
home

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Sunday 25th February | 5:15pm

Planet Ice Leeds

vs

/March 2024

away

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Saturday 2nd March | 6:00pm

Dumfries Ice Bowl

vs
home

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Sunday 3rd March | 5:15pm

Planet Ice Leeds

vs
away

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Friday 8th March | 7:30pm

The Link Centre

vs
home

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Saturday 9th March | 6:30pm

Planet Ice Leeds

vs
away

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Sunday 10th March | 5:30pm

Hull Ice Arena

vs
away

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Saturday 16th March | 7:00pm

Planet Ice Milton Keynes

vs
home

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Sunday 17th March | 5:15pm

Planet Ice Leeds

vs
away

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Saturday 23rd March | 7:30pm

Ice Sheffield

vs
home

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Sunday 24th March | 5:15pm

Planet Ice Leeds

vs
home

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Friday 29th March | 7:30pm

Planet Ice Leeds

vs
away

Planet Ice NIHL National Division

Sunday 31st March | 5:30pm

Hull Ice Arena

vs